At the December installation dinner the 2020 board was sworn in.


Nominations for next year's board are scheduled for October.

JURISDICTIONS:


  • City of Clovis
  • City of Coalinga
  • City of Corcoran
  • City of Dinuba
  • City of Fowler
  • City of Fresno
  • City of Kingsburg
  • City of McFarland
  • City of Porterville
  • City of Sanger
  • City of Selma
  • City of Tulare
  • County of Kings
  • Selma-Kingsburg-Fowler County Sanitation District

HONORARY MEMBERS:


  • Honorary Member 
  • Honorary Member
  • Honorary Member
  • Honorary Member
  • Honorary Member

PAST BOARD PRESIDENTS:


  • Michael Koch
    koch007@att.net

  • Past President
  • Past President
  • Past President
  • Past President
  • Past President

INDUSTRY ASSOCIATES:


  • CSG Consultants
  • Cardinal Code Solutions, Inc.
  • Interwest Consulting Group
  • JAS Pacific
  • WW Enterprises
  • 4Leaf
  • Beneventos Cleaning & Restoration Services, inc.
  • R.C. Drafting
  • Robina Wright Architect & Associates
  • Willdan Engineering

Your 2020 Board:


PRESIDENT
Robina Wright
Robina Wright Architect & Associates
559-307-7232
robina.wright@comcast.net


VICE PRESIDENT
Danny Solano
Interwest Consulting Group
559-448-9839
dsolano@interwestgrp.com


SECRETARY
Christine Strebel
City of Visalia
559-713-4498
christine.strebel@visalia.city


TREASURER
Rafael Magallan
City of Clovis
559-324-2308
rafaelm@ci.clovis.ca.us


EDUCATION CHAIR
Scott Martin
4Leaf, Inc.
559-369-4045
smartin@4leafinc.com