Your Board:

At the December Installation Dinner the 2018 board was sworn in. Nominations for next year's board are scheduled for October.

PRESIDENT
Scott Martin
4Leaf, Inc.
559-369-4045
smartin@4leafinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Mike Koch

City of Kingsburg

559-897-6525

mkoch@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov


SECRETARY
Robina Wright
Robina Wright Architect & Associates
559-307-7232
robina.wright@comcast.net


TREASURER

Danny Solano

Interwest Consulting Group

559-448-9839

dsolano@interwestgrp.com


EDUCATION CHAIR
Mark Meyers
M. R. Meyers
559-903-1567
kd6kyy@email.com
mmeyers@interwestgrp.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Gabriela Scott
Interwest Consulting Group
559-448-9839
gscott@interwestgrp.com

SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY CHAPTER
INTERNATIONAL CODE COUNCIL, INC.

*DSA VALUATION UPDATE see resources page.

Our Chapter was established in 1959 and has been serving the needs of the building and development services communities within the San Joaquin Valley ever since. We welcome all who want to learn more about building and construction products and the associated code requirements to our monthly meetings and we encourage you to become a member and be a part of our organization. We do not require that you be affiliated with any local building department or other governmental agency. We encourage you to support our organization through regular attendance and by taking advantage of our many training opportunities.

(At right) Past President Christine Strebel , President Ron Beehler and Stuart Tom ICC Board of Directors.

2018 Training:

2/20/18: 2014 NEC One and Two-Family Dwelling Electrical Installations by Mike Stone


5/16/18: Solar PV Training by Pete Jackson


8/22/18: Residential Plumbing Design and Inspection by Mike Koch


9/ 25 & 26 Energy Training @ SCE ENERGY TRAINING CENTER in Tulare Ca. ( Trainer, Ca Energy Commission )

10/ 24 Shear Wall Training @ Kingsburg Ca. ( Trainer APA Wood )

11/6 HVAC Training Residential & Non- Residential @ SCE Energy Training Center Tulare Ca. ( Trainer, Ca Energy Commission)

Next Meeting:

June 14, 2018 at 11 am.

Guest Speaker: Jeff Janes, CALBO President



We meet at: 1401 Draper Street; Kingsburg, CA 93631