Our Chapter was established in 1959 and has been serving the needs of the building and development services communities within the San Joaquin Valley ever since. We welcome all who want to learn more about building and construction products and the associated code requirements to our monthly meetings and we encourage you to become a member and be a part of our organization. We do not require that you be affiliated with any local building department or other governmental agency. We encourage you to support our organization through regular attendance and by taking advantage of our many training opportunities.

(At right) Past President Christine Strebel , President Ron Beehler and Stuart Tom ICC Board of Directors.

SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY CHAPTER
INTERNATIONAL CODE COUNCIL, INC.

Next Meeting:

February 8, 2018 at 11 am. Guest Speaker: Tenny Stevens from Rottier Sales Associate to discuss Panasonic mini-split system. We meet at: 1401 Draper Street; Kingsburg, CA 93631

*DSA VALUATION UPDATE see resources page.

Training:

2/20/18: 2014 NEC One and Two-Family Dwelling Electrical Installations by Mike Stone


Your Board:

At the December Installation Dinner the 2018 board was sworn in. Nominations for next year's board are scheduled for October.

PRESIDENT
Scott Martin
4Leaf, Inc.
559-369-4045
smartin@4leafinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Mike Koch

City of Kingsburg

559-897-6525

mkoch@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov


SECRETARY
Robina Wright
Robina Wright Architect & Associates
559-307-7232
robina.wright@comcast.net


TREASURER

Danny Solano

Interwest Consulting Group

559-448-9839

dsolano@interwestgrp.com


EDUCATION CHAIR
Mark Meyers
M. R. Meyers
559-903-1567
kd6kyy@email.com
mmeyers@interwestgrp.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Gabriela Scott
Interwest Consulting Group
559-448-9839
gscott@interwestgrp.com